A Glimpse at Raphael, Brethren Savior

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Brethren News
Tags: , , , , , ,

Journal Entry Found! Raphael, Brethren Savior, Is On The Edge!

 

 

Just recently, an intriguing journal page was recovered from a dumpster. Sources confirm that it belongs to none other than Raphael, Brethren Savior!  I was given unprecedented access to the contents of the page, and I’m pleased to present it to you here in its entirety…

Date: Don’t know, don’t care

Shit. I don’t know what’s happened, but something’s put the whammy on me. Ever since the war with Namirha I’ve been useless. I can’t save a freakin’ flower from wilting much less a human from dying. I don’t understand it. Why? What have I done that would warrant such a punishment or curse? Healing is all I’ve known. It’s all I was created for. If I can’t do this, what purpose is there for me here on Earth?  I have one last mission. I must find Jared Sikes’ sister and let her know he’s dead. Give her his personal affects. Then, I’m done I guess. Must remember to call E.L. and ask to return the Beyond…

 

As you can imagine, the ramifications of this journal entry are enormous. Earth is facing the strong possibility that the Brethren are down one Savior. What does this mean for us? Is it just a matter of time before Evil finds out and unleashes Hell on Earth, leaving us to save ourselves? Is this a long-term condition or temporary? And just WHAT happened in the war to render Raphael powerless to heal?

 

To find out the answers to some of these questions, sources say reading TRINITY, A Brethren Novel, is advised. When available, they also recommend reading RELIC, A Brethren Novel. You can obtain a copy of TRINITY now at these fine establishments:

  

http://www.decadentpublishing.com/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=trinity&osCsid=52142c6a0faa388f2dd1e289534cacaa

 

http://www.amazon.com/Trinity-The-Brethren-Series-ebook/dp/B004T3V8ZU/ref=pd_sim_kinc_2?ie=UTF8&m=AG56TWVU5XWC2

 

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/trinity-deena-remiel/1030557676?ean=2940011230776&itm=9&usri=trinity

 

Hugs,

Deena Remiel
www.deenaremiel.com
www.facebook.com/deena.remiel

Comments

Leave a Reply

